The Marionettes Series

The Marionettes is a new adult/adult fantasy romance series. There are currently four books planned, with book one, The Marionettes, set to release August 24, 2021. Available in Kindle Unlimited!

The Marionettes

A betrayal. A deadly secret. An unlikely ally.


Valerie Darkmore’s entire life has been building up to this moment—her initiation into the Marionettes, the prestigious league of witches sworn to serve the vampires. As one of the last remaining blood witches, her spot is almost guaranteed. At least, so she’d thought.


The academy is full of sabotage and secrets as the tasks begin, and Valerie quickly realizes she has more than her spot on the line. Her survival seems just as uncertain.

The closer she gets to the final trial, the more she learns everything—and everyone—around her isn’t quite what it seems.

Buy Now

Wicked Souls - Coming Winter 2021

Blurb Coming Soon